I’m not dead yet!

12 09 2011

“I feel happyyyyy!”

Apologies for the long hiatus, friends.  Computer troubles, financial woes and academic stress discouraged me from maintaining my web-curating here at Teleomorph.  I do love having a portal to reach out to like minds and spread important and fun links so I hope to get back into daily updates soon along with a total revamping of this site as well as some additions of original content.

Stay tuned ♥ ❤ ♥

[In the mean time, you can browse the over 1,500 posts on teleomorph.com so far using the search field, categories or archive menu.]

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 09 2011
Skywalker

Welcome back…………..

15 09 2011
Jordan

I was wondering where you had run off too. :)

Jordan in Austin

Leave a Reply

