The Temple Mount UFO. Jerusalem, 1/28/11.

1 02 2011

I saw this first video a couple days ago and my first impression was that of utter astonishment.  (If you watch full-screen you can see flashing red lights in the sky after the ‘orb’ flew back up.)

Even though the reactions of the two guys seem so authentic, I quickly became skeptical and considered it to be fake.   Today, more videos, such as those below, have cropped up recording the same event, and again, the people’s reactions are just way to real for this to be simply post editing effects.  Whether it’s alien in origin or some type of human-made, holographic technology, it seems to have actually occurred:

and the following was taken by the other guy from the first video:

and here is all three synchronized:

The video below also was released which has been shown to be a hoax made with this photo.   The other videos still haven’t been throughly debunked, however.

UPDATE:  The exact same event (descending orb, flashing red lights) also occurred at the same time in Utah.  Footage & news report:

and a few weeks earlier this interesting footage was recorded at the same location in Jerusalem.  Notice the tourist in the grey shirt pointing at the object before it comes into frame.

UPDATE 3:  DANG IT!!  Looks like the other 1/28 Dome of the Rock videos are part of a hoax too.  So annoying! >.<

Actions

Information

13 responses

2 02 2011
Juliano

The first and third seem real–of course i am no video expert. But it is interesting that one is filming another filming and then we see both ‘results’

The second one to me seems dodgy. The city , especially the lights seem static. I would have to be reminded by seeing a live cideo of a sity at night, but i am sure that when you see the lights of the city they seem more animated because of natural atmospherics? And the ‘tourists voices’ sould cliched—theat ‘We see these in Mississipi but not like tha-at’ made me laugh lol. It just seems false.

When you consider the significance CHRISTIANS would put on this it makes it easier to dig some may want to fake it. But remember Christians this place got a Pagan past…Goddess came way before

2 02 2011
Kyle

Ball lightning

2 02 2011
Juliano

lol maybe, but its still livin

2 02 2011
Juliano

a fourth video has emerged and on it is saying the disinfo agents have created videos about this to ridicule. Just saying. dont know if true

http://ufodisclosurecountdownclock.blogspot.com/2011/02/fourth-jerusalem-video-surfaces.html

4 02 2011
john

When the God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob, the only Jehova, Elohim, Ruler and Creator of all arrives there will be NO MISTAKE, believe today on THE LORD JESUS CHRIST and the power of His cleansing blood—the only Way to perfection at death.

4 02 2011
Juliano

no

4 02 2011
Pete

Jesus was an alien

4 02 2011
Evan 057

Jesus was mushroom… and an alien. Jesus was an alien mushroom.
:)

4 02 2011
Evan 057

The exact same event (descending orb, flashing red lights) also occurred at the same time Utah. Footage & news report:

and a few weeks earlier this interesting footage was recorded at the same location in Jerusalem. Notice the tourist in the grey shirt pointing at the object before it comes into frame.

9 02 2011
Evan 057

DANG IT!! Looks like the other 1/28 Dome of the Rock videos are part of a hoax too. So annoying! >.<
http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread658652/pg103#pid10502693

9 02 2011
Juliano

I peronally HATE hoaxers! I just do—I hate betrayal, and the making people feel like fools. They are in same ilk as pranksters. I had one at art school—this creep was fukin with my space and I didn’t know whoit was was doing it, and when I found out I realized WHY i would see this sicko walking past when I was protesting about it. He was getting off on his power and seeing someone distressed. That is what haoxers do. They want some kind of power over others
Another way of looking at it is that hoaxes fine tune our critical thinking and deeper our intuition
So I have mixed feeling lol, but I could live without them

my part in this video regarding trying to dig whether it was phony (I am no vid expert) was to quickly try and contact the guy who uploaded it at youtube who–in profile–calims to live in Tel Aviv. So I sent pm. No reply. That made me very suspicious. Then the other day I left message in comments on his channel. I asked him why since he was at YT FOUR years does he only have these vids about this subject and only 3 friends? No reply

There is also this guy who reckons to have completely exposed the hoax:

http://www.youtube.com/user/HOAXKiller1

IF so then, why? Well hmmm, as I sees it most of the freakin trouble in THIS world is coming from the Abrahamic belief systems–Judea-Christian-Islam.
So some groups is trying to make an emphasis between UFO phenomenon and their religious shrine to do with all three branches?

9 02 2011
Evan 057

>>> Another way of looking at it is that hoaxes fine tune our critical thinking and deeper our intuition
So I have mixed feeling lol, but I could live without them

Good point. lol.

As per the Abrahamic thing… the reason the temple mount is holy in the first place is because that is where the Ark of the Covenant was housed for a while, and theories abound (Graham Hancock to Nassim Haramein in particular) that the ark held an alien artifact.

But aside from that kind of speculation, it’s eerie the hoaxers would choose that spot because that spot is also the likely place where WWIII would begin, considering the Jews want to fulfill their prophecy of rebuilding the temple there but there is a giant sacred Mosque where they’re ‘supposed’ to build it.

22 11 2013
Kathleen

I had a rather hard time cshooing just one type of physician I would want to work for. So many of them fascinate me, and with me not really going into any medical field other than support, I never gave this any thought in the past. After reading the list, I am more favorable of working for a neonatologist. It is difficult to think about how neonatologist physicians sometimes have the most difficult job in the world, but I can only imagine how amazing it would be to be a part of saving a baby’s life. I had a coworker once whose baby was born at 36 weeks, and her baby had a lot of heart and lung problems. There were concerns about whether or not they would ever fully develop once she had him, but after many months in the NICU, and many scares that happened during it, the doctors were able to save him and he is now a very healthy 5 year old. It is because of that I have a higher interest in the neonatologist field.I hate to say which type of physician I would care less to work for, and it is because I worry that many will take it the wrong way. When I was 16, I used to help my mom at an assisted living home as a caregiver. We would get to work at 7:00 A.M. every morning to prepare breakfast for four of the elderly men and women that we were caring for. We would then make sure that all bedding was changed, rooms were cleaned, meals were prepared, and appointments were handled. We worked 12 hour days, and they were always grueling. The owner of the home made sure that everyone had their medicine and made it to their doctor appointments on time. However, she was more worried about getting paid for her services than actually helping the elderly. She would yell at them if they did something wrong, and even call them terrible names. My mom reported her and we both quit our job, but it has always left a sting in my heart since then. It is because of my experience with that situation that I do not think I could ever work for a gerontologist. I know that the situations would be much different, but ever since my experience with caring for elderly individuals it is very hard for me to think about assisting a physician in geriatrics because I worry that someone else might treat the elderly in the same way the owner of the home did. I am a firm believer that the elderly deserve the ultimate care and comfort when going through any treatment and aging in general, but I do not think I could ever work in that environment again.

Leave a Reply

