Shpongle-Vision

25 10 2008

Shpongle will be giving their first ever live performance in the UK Oct. 31st and the video of it will be streamed live over the internet.  Staring at 7pm GMT (10am PST) with a 2 hour DJ set by Benji Vaughn then followed by the Shpongle show at 9pm GMT (12pm PST).   One website that will streaming the show is roundhouse.org.uk but there will be others as well.  Check Twisted.co.uk for more info.   I hope someone with a stream-ripper can upload a torrent of it.

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: